Chilliwack Dogwood Monarch Lions Members  Board
Md 19 District 19 H 6 Club Number:055892
Chuck Atkinson atkinsonce@shaw.ca Ian Carmichael ibcarmichael@hotmail.com Pascale Wolf pascalewolf@gmail.com Terry Casavant tcasavant10shaw.ca Paul Daniel         pudatca@gmail.com Wes,Kristine Hawes whawes@telus.net Lee Phillipson thestudiosonyale@gmail.com Armande,Ray Klapprat klapprat@shaw.ca Debbie Martin debmar@telus.net Richard, Pace r-pace@hotmail.com Christiane Murdoch-Coopman christianecoopman@hotmail.com Robert, Gwen Smith robsmith195500@gmail.com Brigitte Canfield Sherry Taylor sptaylor@telus.net Russ Watson rfwatson@shaw.ca Vi Watson viwatson@shaw.ca Sharlynn Seabrook ssharlynn@hotmail.com Sean Morden seanmorden@hotmail.com  Roger Chevrier rogerchevrier@gmal.com Tricia Thompson triciasouviens@gmail.com 
President:  Vi Watson 1st Vice:  Past President: Debbie Martin  Secretary:  Sharlynn Seabrook Recording Secretary:   Treasurer: Debbie Martin 1st Year Directors: Roger Chevrier  2nd year Directors: Pascale Wolf Tailtwister/Lion Tamer: Roger Chevrier Membership Chair: Ian Carmichael