Chilliwack Dogwood Monarch Lions Members  Board
Md 19 District 19 H 6 Club Number:055892
Chuck Atkinson atkinsonce@shaw.ca Ian Carmichael ibcarmichael@hotmail.com Sonja Hoyle sonjahoyle@shaw.ca Terry Casavant tcasavant10shaw.ca Ken Clayton Paul Daniel         pudatca@shaw.ca Wes,Kristine Hawes whawes@telus.net Lee Phillipson thestudiosonyale@gmail.com Armande,Ray Klapprat klapprat@shaw.ca Debbie Martin debmar@telus.net Richard, Pace r-pace@hotmail.com Christiane Murdoch-Coopman christianecoopman@hotmail.com Robert, Gwen Smith robsmith195500@gmail.com Jane Smith smittie56@live.ca Sherry Taylor sptaylor@telus.net Russ Watson rfwatson@shaw.ca Vi Watson viwatson@shaw.ca Sharlynn Seabrook ssharlynn@hotmail.com Sean Morden seanmorden@hotmail.com  Roger Chevrier rogerchevrier@gmal.com .
President:  Rob Smith 1st Vice:  Debbie Martin Past President: Vi Watson  Secretary:  Paul Daniel Recording Secretary:   Treasurer: Sherry Taylor 1st Year Directors: Sharlynn Seebrook  2nd year Directors: Ken Clayton Tailtwister/Lion Tamer: Rick Willick Membership Chair: Ian Carmichael