Chilliwack Dogwood Monarch Lions Members  Board
Md 19 District 19 H 6 Club Number:055892
Ian Carmichael bcarmichael@hotmail.com Pascale Wolf pascalewolf@gmail.com Terry Casavant tcasavant10shaw.ca Paul Daniel pudatca@gmail.com Lee Phillipson thestudiosonyale@gmail.com Debbie Martin debmar@telus.net Richard, Pace r-pace@hotmail.com Robert, Gwen Smith robsmith195500@gmail.com Sherry Taylor sptaylor@telus.net Vi Watson viwatson@shaw.ca Sharlynn Seabrook ssharlynn@hotmail.com Sean Morden seanmorden@hotmail.com  Roger Chevrier rogerchevrier@gmal.com Tricia Thompson triciasouviens@gmail.com  Serea Herbert sereahebert@gmail.com Sharon Hoffman sharonhoffmanhomes@gmail.com Shawn Carter shnarbuckle@gmail.com Brigitte Canfield brigittecanf62@gmail.com Tim Drake tim.drake63@hotmail.com Jacqueline Oldhaver jackie.oldhaver@gmail.com Robert Prince robert.prince@gmail.com
President:  Vi Watson 1st Vice:  Past President: Debbie Martin  Secretary:  Sharlynn Seabrook Recording Secretary:   Treasurer: Debbie Martin 1st Year Directors: Roger Chevrier  2nd year Directors: Pascale Wolf Tailtwister/Lion Tamer: Roger Chevrier Membership Chair: Ian Carmichael