Chilliwack Dogwood Monarch Lions Members  Board
Md 19 District 19 H 6 Club Number:055892
Chuck Atkinson atkinsonce@shaw.ca Ian Carmichael ibcarmichael@hotmail.com Sonja Hoyle sonjahoyle@shaw.ca Terry Casavant tcasavant10shaw.ca Ken Clayton Paul, Wendy Daniel pudatca@shaw.ca Wes,Kristine Hawes whawes@telus.net Shirley Hutton Armande,Ray Klapprat klapprat@shaw.ca Debbie Martin debmar@telus.net Richard, Pace r-pace@hotmail.com Gord , Merle Presseau gordpres@telus.net Robert, Gwen Smith rob.c.smith@hotmail.com Jane Smith smittie56@live.ca Sherry Taylor sptaylor@telus.net Russ Watson rfwatson@shaw.ca Vi Watson viwatson@shaw.ca Sharlynn Seabrook ssharlynn@hotmail.com Mavis Emes-Holloway mavisemems@gmail.com .
President:  Rob Smith 1st Vice:  Debbie Martin Past President: Russ Watson  Secretary:  Paul Daniel Recording Secretary:  Wendy Daniel Treasurer: Sherry Taylor 1st Year Directors: Sharlynn Seebrook  2nd year Directors: Ken Clayton Tailtwister/Lion Tamer: Rick Willick Membership Chair: Ian Carmichael